Where and who we are

View Larger Map

Chichester map showing our Parish area

Our Church Hall and Office is 400m from the Church, north east along St Pancras

Write to us at:

St Pancras Church Chichester
St Pancras Church Office
101 St Pancras
Chichester
PO19 7LJ
United Kingdom
Telephone us at Church Office: 01243 536387

Monday*, Tuesday and Friday:   9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* There is a staff meeting on Monday mornings when the office in unmanned

and Thursday:   9:00 am - 12:00 noon

 

Rector

Canon Mark Payne
01243 528865
rector@stpancraschichester.org.uk

 

Youth Minister

Darren Lewis
07421385501
youth@stpancraschichester.org.uk

 

Administrator

MaryAnn Bart
01243 536387
office@stpancraschichester.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer

Barbara Darby
treasurer@stpancraschichester.org.uk

 

        
Churchwardens

Jane Haynes and Derrick Mumford
churchwardens@stpancraschichester.org.uk

 

 

Safeguarding Officer

Sue Bowers
07980617586
safeguarding@stpancraschichester.org.uk

  Diocese of Chichester Safeguarding Policy:
https://safeguarding.chichester.anglican.org/

 


Bookmark and Share