Where and who we are

View Larger Map

Chichester map showing our Parish area

Our Church Hall and Office is 400m from the Church, north east along St Pancras

Write to us at:

St Pancras Church Chichester
St Pancras Church Office
101 St Pancras
Chichester
PO19 7LJ
United Kingdom
Telephone us at Church Office: 01243 536387

Rector

Canon Mark Payne
01243 528865
rector@stpancraschichester.org.uk

Youth Minister

Darren Lewis
07421385501
youth@stpancraschichester.org.uk

Administrator: 

Mary Ann Bart 
01243 536387
office@stpancraschichester.org.uk

 

Treasurer:

Barbara Darby
treasurer@stpancraschichester.org.uk

Churchwardens:

Jane Haynes and Derek Mumford 
churchwardens@stpancraschichester.org.uk

 

Child Protection:

Safeguarding Officer: Sue Bowers
safeguarding@stpancraschichester.org.uk

Diocese of Chichester Safeguarding Policy:
http://safeguarding.chichester.anglican.org/policy/

See our PCC members here


Bookmark and Share