Where and who we are

View Larger Map

Chichester map showing our Parish area

Our Church Hall and Office is 400m from the Church, north east along St Pancras

Write to us at:

St Pancras Church Chichester
St Pancras Church Office
101 St Pancras
Chichester
PO19 7LJ
United Kingdom
Telephone us at Church Office: 01243 536387

Rector:

Canon Mark Payne 01243 528865 
rector@stpancraschichester.org.uk

Curate:

Rev Irene Smale 07980617584 
Irene.smale@chichester.anglican.org

Administrator: 

Mary Ann Bart 01243 536387
office@stpancraschichester.org.uk

Churchwardens: 

churchwardens@stpancraschichester.org.uk

Treasurer: 

treasurer@stpancraschichester.org.uk

 

Child Protection:

Safeguarding Officer:
Beryl Richards
safeguarding@stpancraschichester.org.uk

Diocese of Chichester Safeguarding Policy:
http://safeguarding.chichester.anglican.org/policy/

See our PCC members here


Bookmark and Share